Cute Boys And Puppies



Merry Christmas, C.B.A.P style.

Well, today is the last post until after the Christmas holiday. I know it’s a long time to wait to see some cuteness, so hop on to Google image search and do some research. Then, send them on over to cuteboysandpuppies@gmail.com and we’ll post away!

Anywho, without further ado, Merry Christmas from Cute Boys and Puppies!

We've posted pictures of Brody before. I kind of adore his face.

No matter your opinion on Gossip Girl, I think we can all agree that Ed Westwick has got it goin' on.

I'm a sucker for a man in uniform.

This next picture is a special request from Jamie Bentley.

I'm really sorry, guys. I hope your retinas aren't burning too badly.

I know. It’s awful. It really is. Can I make it up to you? With gratuitous pictures of Robert Pattinson?

I hope that worked. See you on Monday, folks!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Jamie says:

    Glad you finally used that pic πŸ™‚

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 6 months ago
  2. * Amanda Q says:

    Umm……….. πŸ™‚

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 6 months ago


Leave a Reply

